Carta MTG-Minotauro del Labirinto (V.2)-Origini-EN-LP-common la foto dell'oggeto è puramente indicativa per info contattemiTIPO Creature — Minotaur ABILITÀ Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step. FORZA/COSTITUZIONE 1/4 ILLUSTRATORE Anson Maddocks LEGALITÀ Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Paupercommander Duel Premodern Predh LINGUE DE EN ES FR IT PT REGOLE 2009-10-01 Labyrinth Minotaur doesn’t track the creature’s controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. 2009-10-01 If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when that creature is tapped. Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.